Two years after publishing her debut book, “You, Me, Us,” Katherine Klingseis is back with another collection of poignant, passionate, and powerful poems. “Flavors: Poetry” is divided into four sections: sweet, tangy, sour, and savory. Each poem will leave the reader sensing the flavor of its corresponding section title. When assembled in one collection, the poems create an elaborate charcuterie board of human emotions.

Find “Flavors” on Amazon now!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s